الضمان والإرجاع

منتجات Beauty Pillow مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ومعايير صارمة ، بحيث تحصل على منتجات متينة وطويلة الأمد. ومع ذلك ، فإننا ندرك أنه في بعض الأحيان تسوء الأمور. لحمايتك من عيوب المنتج ، نقدم:

ضمان محدود لمدة 3 سنوات لوسائدنا ، بدءًا من تاريخ الشراء ؛
ضمان محدود لمدة 6 أشهر لأغطية الوسائد لدينا ، بدءًا من تاريخ الشراء.
الضمان ساري المفعول فقط في حالة اتباع تعليمات العناية والاستخدام. يغطي الضمان العيوب المادية والبدائل التي تنتهك الفوائد الوظيفية للوسادة وأكياس الوسائد. لا يغطي هذا الضمان التلف أو العطل الناتج عن سوء الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام أو البلى العادي. على سبيل المثال ، لا يغطي هذا الضمان تغير اللون أو تغير اللون (الاصفرار) أو البقع أو الثقوب أو التمزقات أو السحجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر عيوب السطح أو المخالفات الطفيفة جزءًا من إنتاج رغوة الذاكرة ولا تؤثر على الجودة والوظائف والسلامة الهيكلية للمنتج.

عمر منتج الوسادة 5 سنوات. بعد هذه الفترة نوصي باستبدال الوسادة.

المرتجعات: تجربة النوم لمدة 30 ليلة وضمان استعادة الأموال

في حالة عدم قيامك بالتكيف مع مزايا وسادة الجمال ، وهو أمر غير مرجح ، يمكنك إعادتها في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء واسترداد الأموال. لسوء الحظ ، لا نقبل إرجاع العناصر الأخرى لأسباب تتعلق بالحماية الصحية والأسباب الصحية.

البنود و الظروف:

يجب أن يتم تغطية تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بالمرسل والمرتجعات من قبل العميل الذي يسعى لاسترداد الأموال.
لكي تصبح مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال ، يجب عليك إعادة وسادة Beauty في عبوتها الأصلية ، مع ملصقات الشركة المصنعة ، وتعليمات الاستخدام ، وقسيمة التعبئة الأصلية.
لا يغطي البرنامج التجريبي المجاني وضمان استعادة الأموال الطلبات الدولية خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بسبب نفس قيود تصدير واستيراد العناصر.
قد تخضع الطلبات الدولية خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لضرائب الاستيراد و / أو الرسوم الجمركية و / أو الرسوم التي تفرضها دولة الوجهة. عادة ما تكون هذه الرسوم مستحقة بمجرد وصول البضائع المشحونة إلى بلد المقصد. يجب على العملاء الإقرار بمسؤوليتهم عن هذه الرسوم غير المدرجة في سعر المنتج أو تكلفة الشحن والمناولة. لا تتحمل Beauty Pillow أي مسؤولية عن هذه الرسوم الإضافية التي قد يتم تطبيقها. إذا تم الاستيلاء على المنتج وتدميره من قبل الجمارك ، أو إعادته إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فلن تكون وسادة الجمال مسؤولة عن الخسائر أو المنتجات أو المبالغ المستردة للشحن.

تعليمات:

الرجاء إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Orders@beautypillow.com في موعد لا يتجاوز 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء ؛
يرجى مشاركة سبب رغبتك في تقديم طلب لاسترداد الأموال. نطلب ملاحظاتك.
ستتلقى عنوان شحن الإرجاع وإرشادات أخرى عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 3 أيام عمل بعد استفسارك.
اشحن الوسادة إلى عنوان اسطنبول الذي تلقيته عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
سيتم إعادة المبلغ المسترد إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية في غضون 5 أيام عمل بعد استلامنا المرتجع.

نظرًا للطبيعة الشخصية ، سيتم التخلص من الوسائد المعادة ولن يتم إعادة بيعها. لذلك ، في كل مرة تشتري فيها منتج Beauty Pillow ، فإنك تشتري عنصرًا جديدًا تمامًا لم يستخدم من قبل.

قد تخضع الطلبات الدولية خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لضرائب الاستيراد و / أو الرسوم الجمركية و / أو الرسوم التي تفرضها دولة الوجهة. عادة ما تكون هذه الرسوم مستحقة بمجرد وصول البضائع المشحونة إلى بلد المقصد. يجب أن يقر العملاء بمسؤوليتهم عن هذه الرسوم غير المدرجة في سعر المنتج أو تكاليف الشحن والمناولة. لا تتحمل Beauty Pillow أي مسؤولية عن هذه الرسوم الإضافية التي قد يتم تطبيقها. إذا تم الاستيلاء على المنتج وتدميره من قبل الجمارك ، أو إعادته إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فلن تكون وسادة الجمال مسؤولة عن الخسائر أو المنتجات أو المبالغ المستردة للشحن.

Warranty & Returns

Beauty Pillow products are made of high-quality materials and rigorous standards, so you get durable, long-lasting products. Still, we realize that sometimes things go wrong. To protect you against product defects, we provide:

a 3-year limited warranty for our pillows, starting from the date of purchase;
a 6-month limited warranty for our pillowcases, starting from the date of purchase.
The warranty is valid only if care and usage instructions have been followed. The warranty covers physical defects and alternations infringing functional benefits of the pillow and pillowcases. This warranty does not cover damage or failure resulting from misuse, abuse or normal wear and tear. For example, this warranty does not cover discoloration, colour change (yellowing), stains, punctures, tears or abrasions. Additionally, surface imperfections or slight irregularities are a part of memory foam production and does not affect quality, functionality, and structural integrity of the product.

The pillow’s product life is 5 years. After this period, we recommend replacing the pillow.

RETURNS: 30 Night Sleep Trial and money back guarantee

In the unlikely event of you not adjusting to the benefits of the Beauty Pillow, you can return them within 30 days from the date of purchase and get a refund.Unfortunately we do not accept returns on other items due to health protection and hygienic reasons.

Terms & Conditions:

Sender and return shipping costs should be covered by the customer seeking the refund.
To become eligible for the refund you must return the Beauty Pillow in its original packaging, with manufacturer labels, usage instructions, and the original packing slip.
The free trial program and money back guarantee does not cover international orders outside of the USA due to same item export-import limitations.
International orders outside the USA may be subject to import taxes, customs duties, and/or fees imposed by the destination country. These charges will typically be due once the shipped goods arrive at the country of destination. Customers should acknowledge responsibility of such charges which are not included in the product price or shipping and handling cost. Beauty Pillow does not take any responsibility on these additional charges that may apply. If a product is seized and destroyed by customs, or returned to the USA, Beauty Pillow will not be responsible for the losses, products, or shipping refunds.

Instructions:

Please send an e-mail to orders@beautypillow.com not later than 30 days after the date of purchase;
Please share the reason of why you want to file for the refund. We seek your feedback.
You will receive return shipping address and further instructions by e-mail within 3 business days after your inquiry.
Ship the pillow to our Istanbul address you received in the e-mail.
The refund will be wired back to the original method of payment within 5 working days after we receive the return.

Given the personal nature, the returned pillows will be disposed and not resold. So, every time you buy a Beauty Pillow product, you buy a completely new never used before item.

International orders outside the USA may be subject to import taxes, customs duties, and/or fees imposed by the destination country. These charges will typically be due once the shipped goods arrive at the country of destination. Customers should acknowledge responsibility of such charges which are not included in the product price or shipping and handling costs. Beauty Pillow does not take any responsibility on these additional charges that may apply. If a product is seized and destroyed by customs, or returned to the USA, Beauty Pillow will not be responsible for the losses, products, or shipping refunds.